Browsing: Conferences

Careers
0 Conferencing with confidence

Whether it’s your first time or you’re a seasoned conference attendee, scientific conferences provide so much more than just an opportunity to share you research. We provide some top tips on attending your first scientific conference – from networking to making the most out of the talks and posters!

Antimicrobial Resistance
0 Panel discussion for World Antibiotic Awareness Week: Antimicrobial stewardship, new research and future perspectives

Panel discussion live date: Friday 15 November 2019 07:00 [PST] 10:00 [EST] 15:00 [GMT]. In this panel discussion marking World Antibiotic Awareness Week our experts will provide insights on the key topics in the current debate around antimicrobial resistance – from bench to bedside – including stewardship, drug and treatment development, resistance mechanisms and a ‘One Health’ approach.

News
0 ASM Microbe 2019: Day 3 Update

On the last day of ASM Microbe 2019 take a look at the highlights from the final talks, posters and more. Plus don’t forget to look back at our updates from the rest of the conference!

1 2 3 8