Browsing: Research > Clinical

Antimicrobial Resistance
0 Panel discussion for World Antibiotic Awareness Week: Antimicrobial stewardship, new research and future perspectives

Panel discussion live date: Friday 15 November 2019 07:00 [PST] 10:00 [EST] 15:00 [GMT]. In this panel discussion marking World Antibiotic Awareness Week our experts will provide insights on the key topics in the current debate around antimicrobial resistance – from bench to bedside – including stewardship, drug and treatment development, resistance mechanisms and a ‘One Health’ approach.

1 2 3 58